more scrapbook pages



So I’m really starting to enjoy this whole digital scrapbooking thing. My cousin Leslie has gotten me hooked. I browse scrapbooking sites and blogs all the time looking for freebies. My poor hubby gets kind of annoyed with me. I wish we had wireless internet, then I could be out watching tv with him AND looking/downloading more scrap stuff.
Above are more of my pages… Now don’t be fooled, I’m not that great of a digi-scrapper. 4 of those pages are “quick pages” where you basically drop pictures into the empty holes and add some journaling… Hopefully you guys can’t tell which ones are… LOL. And maybe you can… Oh well. At least I’m getting caught up (sort of)! 

2 thoughts on “more scrapbook pages

Leave a Reply

