some more scrap pages

So when Diz and I were gathering pictures for our wedding video I realized that his Mom had all these pictures and nothing to really show them off… So I decided a while ago that I’d scan all his pictures and digi-scrap them. Well, certainly didn’t scan ALL of them, but scanned A LOT and found lots on Susy’s computer… so far I have 4 pages for him. LOL, but one of them is a naked baby bum pic and I don’t want to piss off Diz by posting it… so you get 3 of themAnd of course, I have a few other pages that I’ve done…

I’ve been dying to post this one since May!!! LOL. My BFF/b4L got married to her personal prince charming last night, so I can finally post it now
* no worries about seeing the dress πŸ˜‰ *
One thought on “some more scrap pages

Leave a Reply

