what i've accomplished

well, so far…

  • I’ve finished my Christmas cards. Made 15 for card club plus another 32 for me to use and hoping I get some cute ones in return (from card club)…
  • keeping on top of laundry- it’s truly a never-ending battle
  • FINALLY-mailed off the passport with a check, 2 hideous pics, and a copy of our marriage certificate
  • AND… gave the landlord our notice last week. Somewhat stressed about that because now we’re not sure if we are moving. We’ve come across some “speed bumps” and may end up staying right where we are. Who knows… but it’s was a stressful weekend trying to get it all figured out.

So in the meantime, I’ve been going through the apt like mad just trying to clean out cupboards and get rid of stuff we don’t need or use. I’ve decided if we are going to stay here, then I am seriously reorganizing all the closets and cupboards in the kitchen and bathroom. Seriously…
I’m talking may-jah reorganizing. I’m already making a list of all the things I need to attack in the 2 bedroom (tiny-but somehow messy) closets.
Anyways, that’s all for now!!!
Leave a Reply

