Laughlin Trip

we’ve been going to Laughlin, NV for as long as I can remember. this summer was our 19th year going! it is OUR place to vacation and go boating.

our summer is not complete without the scorching 115 degree heat, crazy tube rides, wakeboarding & knee boarding, roulette playing, and buffet eating.

HOME SWEET HOME!

poshie model shot!

daddy& jacob

joshie has OCD… must have shiny wheels AT ALL TIMES!

My super cute nephew, Jacob.
aka SQUIRREL!

me & jacob

my big brother, Jason!

me carving out of the wake…
Not sure why I always look so mad when I wakeboard?! I guess I’m just concentrating SUPER HARD! lol

me catching some air! do ya love how mad I look? lol.

Diz catching some major air!

momma wakeboarding! see BOTH fins out of the water?! She rocks!

Leave a Reply

