27

last sunday, august 22nd was my 27th bday…
Diz spoiled me rotten for my bday… clothes, pair of running pants, undies, new curling iron, perfume, lotion…
my new orange hoodie from Hollister, diz knows i love bright colors!
me and my momma and daddy
me and dizzle
we went to dinner with my parents, poshie and ashley friend at tucanos on saturday night. love me some tucanos! yum!
susy took us to dinner at mongolian bbq on tuesday for my bday, i got a super cute halloween cone and a giftgcard to the BusyBiddy (holiday decor shopping? yes, i will!) and a bag of dried mangos…
omg love me some dried mangos too! ate about half the bag and took the rest to work…
3 thoughts on “27

Leave a Reply

