ready to go!

Just a few more days and we’ll be cruising in the Caribbean! I can’t tell you how READY I am for this vacation. Looking forward to some warm sunshine and adventures!
myΒ suitcase… almost filled to the brim! but only 43 lbs… I have 7 more lbs to go! lol.
hubby’s suitcase… ( i know it seems tiny, but I’m packing his suit and his formal clothes in *MY* suitcase)
some of my essentials…
good books and summer clothes πŸ™‚
Β high heels for my snooki dress πŸ˜‰
Β nike shorts (you know I’m gonna run!)
blowdryer and flat iron (just realized how much lint i have in my blowdryer-YUCK!)
HEY! for the first time this week, I actually woke up on time and hit up the gym…
but, my stomach wanted nothing to do with the treadmill.
boo 😦
I hope I can have a redeeming run tomorrow.
I need a “hills” workout like Janae.
I know that we all have bad days and bad runs, makes ya that much more thankful for the good ones!
One thought on “ready to go!

  1. The Hungry Runner Girl says:

    So true…those crappy runs make the good ones AMAZING!!! Girl, I am so excited for your cruise…you better take a million pictures!! Let me know how your hill workout goes, you are going to rock it. Ice cream when you get back!?!

    Like

Leave a Reply

