the week in pictures…

… with a few words, too…
Monday night…
PUMP class with Janae & Julia
I’m STILL sore… seriously.
Tuesday morning…
this has always been a pet peeve of mine.
Spanish Fork Gold’s Gym… Why do people choose to park 3 feet from the entrance when there are plenty of parking spaces just around the corner??
YOU are AT THE GYM… lazy lazy lazy
ย Tuesday night
Yoga class with Janae
I felt super uncoordinated and my toes and feet started going numb in the ‘plow’ position… pretty sure that’s not supposed to happen.
Thursday night
Can’t possibly go a week without visiting Yogurtland!
PB with cinnamon toast crunch and white chocolate chips and coconutย with mangoes and pineapple.
Delicious!
made even better by visiting with good friends!
Heather, me, Janae, & Jen
Made plans to go to dinner (and/or lunch) before the Ogden marathon with Jen! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚
Can not believe how fast it is coming! yikes!
Who’s down for a 20 miler on Saturday??
6 thoughts on “the week in pictures…

  1. Julia says:

    ahhhh!! what an awesome week! omg. and SF golds. crazy things go down there. haha. People always seemed to make up parking spots to me but what do I know??so sad I missed out on seeing Jen. dumb school. I am with Janae…i want to come to dinner!!

    Like

  2. michael. mindy. dane. says:

    so i saw you there at yogurtland yesterday. sorry if i was totally staring! i kept telling my friend that i thought it was you. haha. i’m so awkward. anyway..that was me being the creepo, in case you were wondering.

    Like

  3. Rachelle Wardle says:

    Fun post Ashley thanks for catching me up on your life. :)People parking right next to the door at SF golds drives me crazy as well. I swear some people that workout there seriously think they are the bomb.com.Have a good day girl I am getting excited for 20 tomorrow and suddenly so sad I’m not running Ogden with you all. I think I am definitely going to come watch! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  4. Ann says:

    Your pictures are ADOOOOORABLE. Love it! Think of me tomorrow AM during your long-run, as I complete my first 10k. As cheesy as this sounds, you are totally an inspiration!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

