i FREAKING hate spiders

My grandpa has a massive garden.
like huge.
he’s growing more produce than he can ever eat in a lifetime.
so my Mom and I went over there today and he wanted us to get some grapes and some corn.
so we walked over to his garden and we got the corn first and then went to the grapevines.
I got a huge bag of grapes.
when I got home I put a big strainer in the sink and started rinsing them off.
when I went to reach in the bag again I saw
THE BIGGEST FREAKING SPIDER I’VE EVER SEEN.
pretty sure I let a few f-bombs slip.
and screamed like a little girl.
I HATE SPIDERS.
f-bomb, f-bomb, f-bomb

Β do you see how big it is?
OMG!
I was FREAKING out.
I wasn’t sure what to do. Every time I moved the bag the spider was moving and trying to get out.
seriously, most aggressive spider, EVER.
so… I go outside first, turn on the water,
then I grab the bag, shake it down so the spider can’t get out (or that’s how I thought it through).
and this is what happened.
dumped the bag out and the aggressive lil’ bitch escaped.
I’m almost positive he is coming back for me tonight and going to sneak back inside the house. :/
on a side note… the corn was delicious, and spider-free.
and I ran 20 miles today. BOO-YAH.
(may or may not blog about that later…)
9 thoughts on “i FREAKING hate spiders

  1. Ann says:

    OMG, Twinnie, I HATE THEM TOO!!! Icky, icky, ickkkkyyyyy. I don’t blame you. YUCK!!! And, saw your 20-miles posted earlier and I can’t WAIT to hear about it!!! So proud of you!!!!!! πŸ™‚ YEAAAHHH!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

