SPARKLY SOUL GIVEAWAY!!

I feel so cool.
I’m doing my very first blog giveaway!!
and it’s Sparkly Soul headbands
Here’s what Sparkly Soul has to say about their headbands:
Sparkly Soul Headbands are non-slip….yes, REALLY non-slip. Our patent pending design makes certain that your headbands stay in place – no matter how intense your sports or fitness activity.
*Glitter all around – 360Β° of sparkle *
*Entire band is elastic*
*One size fits all adults. Also, fits kids ages 5 and up.*
*Available in 12 colors: Black, Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Ice Pink, Dark Purple,
Light Purple, Red, Silver, Dark Pink and Chocolate Brown*
I got the thin black band and wide green band to review.

and please keep the hair comments to yourself… it’s second day hair. πŸ˜‰
The thin bands are 3/8″ and the wide bands are 5/8″.
What I LOVE about them:
They are very comfortable! I kind of have a big head (I’m not talking about my ego), I mean, I literally have a big head. So most headbands really squeeze my head and give me headaches.
I LOVE that they are sparkly all around the entire band.
and the best thing… they really DO NOT slip when I’m working out! I’ve worn them while I run and when I crossfit. I’ve never had to stop working out to readjust them. They stay put!
Lucky for you… Sparkly Soul has offered to give one lucky reader one thin and one wide headband.
Because who doesn’t want a little bling to liven up their workout?!
All you have to do is go to the Sparkly Soul site, check out their Thin bands and their Wide bands and tell me what color you’d choose in a comment.
You can enter until Tuesday, January 31st at midnight.
I’ll announce the winner on Wednesday, February 1st.
(one entry per person!)
Be sure to check out Sparkly Soul on Facebook and on Twitter!
And please share that I’m doing a giveaway!
you can copy & paste these fabulous examples πŸ˜‰
twitter peeps: “I want to win a @SPARKLYSOULINC non-slip headband from @Ash_and_Diz! Enter to win here, http://bit.ly/wCasY9!”
facebook peeps: “I want to win a Sparkly Soul headband from Ashley & Dizzle! Enter to win here, http://bit.ly/wCasY9!”
(I appreciate you sharing through FB and twitter, but cannot grant any additional entries. Sorry!)
who wants to win??
81 thoughts on “SPARKLY SOUL GIVEAWAY!!

  1. Kirsten says:

    I would LOVE to find a headband that doesn’t slip off my head! And I love all of the sparkle! If I win, I would pick the thick headband in red, and the thin headband in black! Pick me! Pick me! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Bonnie Lang says:

    Hi! Discovered your blog through Hungry Runner Girl – just in time for a the end of the giveaway! ;)Hard to choose, but I like the wide silver and thin orange – I’ve always wanted to try these and heard so many good things! Think they’d totally hold my dreads in place. :D…and great work on your recent 1/2 – that running through the castle/taking photos with characters (and your mom!) looked like an amazing experience!

    Like

Leave a Reply

