photoshoot outtakes

so when I had Diz take photos for my hip stretch post
Olivia just had to get in on the action.
 being a model is exhausting. obviously.
 and makes you go a lil cray-cray.
 mmmm, wet-willy kisses.
Olivia’s favorite kind of affection.
and I think she likes to like the sweat off me. TMI? oh well.
 I was blowing in her ear.
which she hates. a lot.
see that big ass eye roll she’s giving me? lol.
aww… so cute.
p.s. my puppy is growing like a beast.
do you see how big her dang paws are?
can’t wait til she’s big enough to come running with me!
4 thoughts on “photoshoot outtakes

Leave a Reply

