3 current obsessions

First of all – Thank you for all the positive comments and feedback that you guys left on Tuesday’s Paleo Fail-eo post. It’s nice to know I’m not alone in this crazy healthy eating/running/CrossFitting world.
Now… here’s a short (but important) list of my current obsessions.
1. Working out at Elevated CrossFit
this was taken last Friday.
We did Grace – which is 30 Clean & Jerks for time.
I finished in 6:18 (65lbs)
I love feeling strong and powerful.
2. SMASH
it’s like grown-up Glee.
I love it. I look forward to Monday nights.
It’s a total guilty pleasure. πŸ™‚
3. MY TRIP TO MN
I leave next week to go see Ann!
I’m already starting to pack.
No joke.
It’s basically gonna be a girl’s night out but for 4 days straight.
#BFFIRLΒ #7Days
*anyone else a fan on SMASH?*
*anyone as obsessed with CrossFit as I am? anyone?*
6 thoughts on “3 current obsessions

  1. Monica says:

    I LOVE the first photo! Currently I am just in the maintain mode, but all of your Cross Fit posts are making me jealous. I can’t wait to get back to challenging myself on something other than walking up my stairs.

    Like

Leave a Reply

