Meeting Utah Bloggers

A few weeks ago I got an email from Janetha from meals & moves wanting to get some Utah bloggers together for a potluck. I was all for it! I love all my blogger friends and who couldn’t use MORE friends?! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I was a bad blogger and didn’t even bust out my camera.ย 
in all reality, I knew I could just snag photos from Janetha and Janae! ๐Ÿ˜‰
photo from Janetha
we had LOTs of yummy food.ย 
some healthy stuff and some super yummy treats!
photo from Janae
ย I had a little mix up with Walmart and thought I could order and meat and cheese tray for same day pick up… (and that’s what the girl said I could do) BUT when I went to pick it up, whoever I talked to wasn’t there. So I settled for some grown up version of a lunchable.
Little cheese squares, mini pieces of ham and turkey and crackers.
photo from Janae
ย I had a great time chatting with everyone.
Janetha was super organized and had a spreadsheet of everyone’s info so I had ample time to start stalking everyone prior to the meet up. ๐Ÿ˜‰
photo from Janetha
Utah Blogger peeps who were there:
ย Janetha & marshall & their pups,ย laura,ย ali,ย tiffaniย & her pup,ย janaeย & Billy,ย jessieย & her husband,ย kerryneย & her two kiddos, elizabeth & her pup,ย annette,ย kimย & her husband & kiddos,ย candiceย & her husband & her twinners (who are ADORABLE),ย katieย & her husband & baby,ย emily,ย neil,ย coley,ย jo, and alicia & whiney fromย fitmixerย and their boys. (click on the name for their blogs)

I missed the memo that everyone was bringing their puppies!
Olivia could have made lots of new friends! ๐Ÿ™‚

Janetha mentioned doing more of these blogger potlucks and I think it’s a great idea!
I’d love to meet more bloggers! ๐Ÿ™‚

When’s the next potluck?ย 
Who wants to come?!
9 thoughts on “Meeting Utah Bloggers

  1. Brent says:

    So fun meeting everyone, including you! We do need to get together more often! Ill bring extra cupcakes.. we all know where they end up…;)candice @bodyofamother(I’m to lazy to log out of my husbands gmail acct..) Ha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

