What do you think??

girl or boy

 

What do you think we’re having?

boy or girl??

 

Diz swears it’s a girl.
I have no clue. I go back and forth. At first I swore it was a girl, then I thought it was a boy, then I went back to girl, but 2 nights ago I had a dream of the ultrasound and it was a boy. (Yay for crazy pregnancy dreams)

my Momma thinks it’s a girl. She’s even wearing pink scrubs at work today to prove her point. πŸ˜‰
& the majority of my coworkers think it’s a boy.

What do you think?

6 thoughts on “What do you think??

Leave a Reply

